Back To Top
3003 - 32nd Ave N.E. Calgary, AB T1Y 6J1
read reviews
Showcase New Inventory Build & Price
Parts Department Service Department Tire Tool
New Pre-owned Service & Parts
Finance Department Apply Now
About Us Meet The Team Careers
Used Inventory Certified Pre-owned Under $10,000 Used Specials
Build & Price NewUsedDemosParts & ServicePromotionsFinance ProgramsInnovationAboutContactGet Approved
SERVICE HOURS | Mon-Thu 7:30AM - 5:30PM | Fri 7:30AM - 4PM | SAT 9AM - 4PM | Sun CLOSED
ManagementAdministrationSalesFinancingService & PartsAll

Gord Stang

Dealer Principal

(403) 291 - 7060 gstang@sunridgemazda.com

Calvin Chew

Controller

403 291 7060 cchew@sunridgemazda.com

Ted Lam

General Sales Manager

(403) 291 - 7060 ted@sunridgemazda.com

Brennon Monkman

Sales Manager

(403) 291 - 7060 bmonkman@sunridgemazda.com

Daniel Bhatti

Sales Manager

403 291 7060 daniel@sunridgemazda.com

Mike Molyneux

Sales Manager

(403) 291 - 7060 mike@sunridgemazda.com

Adam Gorveatt

Marketing Manager

403 291 7060 agorveatt@sunridgemazda.com

Adrian Lim

Floor Manager

(403) 291 - 7090 alim@sunridge-mazda.com

Tanner Lindgren

Floor Manager

(403) 291 7060 tlindgren@sunridge-mazda.com

Angela Lewis

Receptionist

(403) 291 7060 reception@sunridgemazda.com

Cassidy Van Aalst

Receptionist

403 291 7060 reception@sunridge.mazda.ca

Jordan Nosek

Inventory Controller

403 291 7060 jordan@sunridgemazda.com

Jonathan Ip

Director of Customer Experience

403 291 7060     

Jacquie Dugan

Business Development Coordinator

403 291 7060     

Konrad Baranski

Lot Attendant

403 291 7060     

Mitch Saltys

Lot Attendant

403 291 7060     

Steven Sciore

Sales and Leasing Consultant

403 291 7060 ssciore@sunridge-mazda.com

Taylor Aloe

SALES AND LEASING CONSULTANT

(403) 291 7060 taloe@sunridge-mazda.com

Niko Bersamina

Sales and Leasing Consultant

403 291 7060 nbersamina@sunridge-mazda.com

Julian Lau

Sales and Leasing Consultant

403 291 7060 jlau@sunridge-mazda.com

Jamaal Ahmad

Sales and Leasing Consultant

403 291 7060 jahmad@sunridge-mazda.com

Ravi Mehay

Sales and Leasing Consultant

403 291 7060 rmehay@sunridge-mazda.com

Cole Babic

Sales and Leasing Consultant

403 291 7060 cbabic@sunridge-mazda.com

Robbie Bochenski

SALES AND LEASING CONSULTANT

     rbochenskisunridgemazda.com

Merianne Riley

Director of Finance

(403) 291 7060 mriley@sunridgemazda.com

Aaron Strank

Finance & Credit Manager

(403) 291 7060 astrank@sunridgemazda.com

Mark Huynh

Finance & Credit Manager

(403) 291 7060 mhuynh@sunridgemazda.com

Karla O'Brien

Specialty Financing Manager

(403) 291 7060 finance@sunridgecredit.com

Nadeem Bochenski

Specialty Financing Manager

403 291 7060 finance@sunridgecredit.com

Maurice Massicotte

Service Manager

(403) 291 7060 mmassicotte@sunridgemazda.com

Craig Edwards

Assistant Service Manager

403 291 7060 cedwards@sunridgemazda.com

Tara Hebert

Service Advisor

403 291 7060 thebert@sunridgemazda.com

Jennifer Johnston

Service Advisor

403-291-7060 jjohnston@sunridgemazda.com

Sam Sosa

Detail Coordinator

403 291 7060 ssosa@sunridgemazda.com

Roy O. Hilarion

Detailer

403 291 7060 rhilarion@sunridge.mazda.com

Diane Crisostomo

Detailer

403-291-7060     

Mitchel Pon

Parts Manager

403-291-7060 parts@sunridgemazda.com

Alex Jimenez

Parts Advisor

403 291 7060 ajimenez@sunridgemazda.com

Steve Parsons

Parts Advisor

403-291-7060 parts@sunridgemazda.com

Tito Ruiz

Parts Advisor

403-291-7060 parts@sunridgemazda.com

Louis Mauger

Service Technician

(403) 291 7060     

Kyle Archibald

Service Technician

403 291 7060 karchibald@sunridge.mazda.ca

Haney Matty

2nd Year Apprentice Technician

403 291 7060 hmatty@sunridge.mazda.ca

Steve Skjerdal

Master Technician

403 291 7060 sskjerdal@sunridge.mazda.ca

Carlos Garcia

Service Technician

403 291 7060 cgarcia@sunridge.mazda.ca

Allan Horne

Licensed Technician

403-291-7060     

Bali Khun

Licensed Technician

403-291-7060     

Beau Tolan

Licensed Technician

403-291-7060     

Blaine Popp

Licensed Technician

403-291-7060     

Crispin Sacramento

Technician

403-291-7060     

Nazir Lila

Service Technician

403 291 7060 nlila@sunridgemazda.com

Robert Gorrie

Shuttle Driver

403-291-7060     

Debbie Vekved Jones

Shuttle Driver

403-291-7060