Back To Top
3003 - 32nd Ave N.E. Calgary, AB T1Y 6J1
read reviews
Showcase Inventory
Parts Department Service Department
Finance Department Apply Now
About Us Meet The Team
NewUsedParts & ServicePromotionsFinance ProgramsInnovationAboutContactGet Approved
SERVICE HOURS | Mon-Thu 7:30AM - 5:30PM | Fri 7:30AM - 4PM | SAT 9AM - 4PM | Sun CLOSED
ManagementAdministrationSalesFinancingService & PartsAll

Gord Stang

Dealer Principal

(403) 291 - 7060 gstang@sunridgemazda.com

Calvin Chew

Controller

403 291 7060 cchew@sunridgemazda.com

Ted Lam

General Sales Manager

(403) 291 - 7060 ted@sunridgemazda.com

Brennon Monkman

Sales Manager

(403) 291 - 7060 bmonkman@sunridgemazda.com

Daniel Bhatti

Sales Manager

403 291 7060 daniel@sunridgemazda.com

Adrian Lim

Floor Manager

(403) 291 - 7090 alim@sunridge-mazda.com

Steven Sciore

Floor Manager

403 291 7060 ssciore@sunridge-mazda.com

Angela Lewis

Receptionist

(403) 291 7060 reception@sunridge.mazda.ca

Alison Lee

Business Development Manager

(403) 291 7060 aglee@sunridge-mazda.com

Kyanna Wescott

Business Development Coordinator

403 291 7060 kwescott@sunridge.mazda.ca

Kieu Le

Director of Customer Experience

403 291 7060 kle@sunridge.mazda.ca

Colten Cook

SALES AND LEASING CONSULTANT

(403) 291 -7060 ccook@sunridge-mazda.com

Tanner Lindgren

SALES AND LEASING CONSULTANT

(403) 291 7060 tlindgren@sunridge-mazda.com

Taylor Aloe

SALES AND LEASING CONSULTANT

(403) 291 7060 taloe@sunridge-mazda.com

Jeremy Pon

Sales and Leasing Consultant

403 291 7060 jpon@sunridge-mazda.com

Sunny Sharma

Sales and Leasing Consultant

403 291 7060 ssharma@sunridge-mazda.com

Farshad Zafari

Sales and Leasing Consultant

403 291 7060 fzafari@sunridge-mazda.com

David Lu

Sales and Leasing Consultant

403 291 7060 dlu@sunridge-mazda.com

Akshay Tiwari

Sales and Leasing Consultant

403 291 7060 atiwari@sunridge-mazda.com

Michoo Saoud

Sales and Leasing Consultant

403 291 7060 msaoud@sunridge-mazda.com

Merianne Riley

Director of Finance

(403) 291 7060 mriley@sunridgemazda.com

Aaron Strank

Finance & Credit Manager

(403) 291 7060 astrank@sunridgemazda.com

Mark Huynh

Finance & Credit Manager

(403) 291 7060 mhuynh@sunridgemazda.com

Karla O'Brien

Specialty Financing Manager

(403) 291 7060 finance@sunridgecredit.com

Sonny Gaetano

Finance Manager

403 291 7060 finance@sunridgemazda.com

Nadeem Bochenski

Specialty Financing Manager

403 291 7060 finance@sunridgecredit.com